

10 Mile Time Trial

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations)

PRIZE LIST

Name		Club	Gender	Category	Time	Prize
David	Crawley	Velotik Racing Team	Male	1st	00:20:13	£50.00
Patrick	Hickey	Rossendale RC	Male	2nd	00:20:41	£45.00
Gareth	Balshaw	Team ASL-Bolton	Male	3rd	00:20:47	£40.00
Tristan	Pilling	University of Derby Cycling Club	Male	4th	00:20:55	£35.00
John	Morgan	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	Male	5th	00:21:06	£30.00
David	Thompson	Rock to Roll CC	Male	Veteran 40-44	00:21:15	£25.00
Mark	Chadwick	Wigan Whs CC	Male	Veteran 40-44	00:21:24	£20.00
Andrew	Whiteside	Bella in Sella Racing	Male	Veteran 45-49	00:21:30	£25.00
Paul	Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	Male	Veteran 45-49	00:22:18	£20.00
Roy	Nield	East Lancashire RC	Male	Veteran 50-54	00:22:58	£25.00
Christopher	Dursley	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	Male	Veteran 50-54	00:23:14	£20.00
Malcolm	Horner	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	Male	Veteran 55-59	00:22:29	£25.00
Graham	Balshaw	Team ASL-Bolton	Male	Veteran 60-69	00:22:06	£25.00
David	Rundall	Chorley Cycling Club	Male	Veteran 70+	00:23:48	£25.00
Keri	Parton	Pro Vision RC	Female	Senior	00:23:01	£50.00
Deborah	Moss	Team Merlin	Female	Veteran	00:23:21	£45.00
Rachel	Orton	Tri Preston	Female	Veteran 40-49	00:23:53	£25.00
Sue	Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	Female	Veteran 50-59	00:26:09	£25.00
Isaac	Lawrence	Rhyl CC	Male	Junior	00:21:43	£25.00
John	Morgan	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	Male	Team	00:21:06	£15.00
Dan	Taylor	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	Male	Team	00:21:28	£15.00
Paul	Blackburn	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	Male	Team	00:22:12	£15.00
					1:04:46	

Note: One Rider, One Prize (except Team)
Where a rider could win two solo prizes they are allocated the higher value prize

Many thanks to all those who helped to make the event a great success.

Roger and Rick the Timekeepers, Dave for assiting at finish.

The Marshals (Tony, Lauren, Jason)

Congratulations to Isaac Lawrence setting a new junior course record Congratulations to all the riders who won prizes and those who set PB's